Taizhou Rixing Plastic mould Co.,Ltd Home | Chinese
Brief Introduction
Corporate Culture
Oraganization
Design & Develop
 
 
Brief Introduction Home > Brief Introduction

     Mold Co., Ltd. Taizhou Nikko is a joint venture. Luqiao bridge is located in Industrial Park, 3 km from the airport, Taizhou, Zhejiang, 3 km from the 104 national highway, the production plant covers an area of more than 12,000 square meters and set CNC machining, mold manufacturing, injection molding three workshops, the registered capital of 1.66 million U.S. dollars.
     After ten years of development and growth the company now has more than 220 employees, in more than 80 vocational and technical personnel, more than 20 professional management, with CAD / CAM design center, CNC machining centers, coordinate testing, line cutting, electric pulse, injection molding machines and other kinds of high-tech production equipment more than 40. Enterprise has long been involved in automobile, motorcycle and household appliances such as plastic mold design, manufacturing and plastics processing, To mold the system for the industrial base,In the continuous development and growth in the industry has always been a leader.
     Mold in the automotive industry in recent years. And engine engineering plastic parts manufacturing has made great progress, especially in automobile engine intake manifold manufacturing plastic mold and develop the design mold with Tianjin University, Chongqing Zongshen 465QE petrol machine plastic intake manifold; Ningbojili 4G18 automotive intake manifold, Fit car intake manifold, SAIC Roewe cars KV6 intake manifold, NAC NV6 intake manifold and other major domestic automobile manufacturers project. Automotive mold plastic intake manifold, is the first company in the development of domestic manufacturers. Division I for some plastic intake manifold manufacturers to develop mold over a dozen models, have accumulated some experience.
     The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 quality system certification, dozens of specialized units of domestic and foreign recognition, and get their praise. Overall quality of our products meet industry standards, quality and technical level of special projects ahead of the foreign into the domestic level first.
     In "people-oriented faith in the people" concept, the production and operation of enterprises, product positioning and business development direction of the overall planning, sound management structure and business rules. Company objective: "Safety, Science and Technology to develop the quality of domestic and foreign markets to target customer needs.


Home | About us | Patent | Equipment | Products | Hot Products | Feedback | Contact Us | Chinese
Tel:0086-576-82629747 E-mail: info@cnrixing.com
Copyright © 2006-2007 Taizhou Rixing Plastic mould Co.,Ltd Web Design & Optimize: zowee.cn

台州日兴塑模有限公司 网站首页 | English
公司简介
企业文化
组织机构
设计研发
 
 
 
公司简介 首页 > 公司简介
     台州日兴塑模有限公司属中外合资企业.公司位于台州市路桥区新桥工业园区,距浙江台州机场3公里,距104国道3公里,生产厂区占地面积一万二千多平方米,分设数控加工、模具制造、注塑生产三大车间,注册资本166万美元。
     公司经过十多年发展壮大,现拥有员工220多名,中高职技术人员80多人,各类专业管理人员20多人,拥有CAD/CAM设计中心,数控加工中心,三坐标测试、线切割、电脉冲、注塑机等各类高科技生产设备80多台。企业以从事汽车、摩托车及家用电器等塑料模具设计、制造和塑料制品加工,以模具制造为产业基础,在不断发展中壮大,在同行业中始终处于领先地位。
     近几年来公司在汽车行业模具.和汽车内外装饰塑件制造方面取得了很大成绩,特别是汽车发动机进气岐管塑料模具及产品制造,开发模具有天津大学设计,重庆宗申465QE汽油机塑料进气岐管;宁波吉利4G18汽车进气岐管,飞度汽车进气岐管、上汽荣威汽车KV6进气岐管、南汽NV6进气岐管等国内重点汽车项目厂家。汽车塑料进气岐管模具,在国内我公司是首家开发厂家。我司为一些塑料进气岐管制造商开发过十几款模具,已积累了一定的经验。
     公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证,得到国内外几十家专业单位认可,并得到他们的赞誉。我公司产品质量全面达到行业标准,特别项目质量技术水平领先于国内外先进水平。
     公司在"以人为本 诚信于人"的理念下,对企业生产经营、产品定位和企业发展方向进行全面规划,健全管理架构和企业规章制度。公司宗旨:本着“用户至上”的原则,以品质拓展国内外市场,以客户需求为目标。
 
首页 | 企业简介 | 专利认证生产设备 | 产品展示 | 热门产品 | 信息反馈 | 招聘信息 留言本 | 联系我们 | English
电话:0576-82629747 E-mail: info@cnrixing.com
版权所有 © 2006-2007 台州日兴塑模有限公司 设计&推广:飞速电子商务